IT security for medium-sized companies

Flexibility is essential in today's business world - not only to be competitive but also to attract and retain employees. Countless solutions enable mobile, intuitive working across offices. But how are they placed for data security? A challenge that could - but does not have to – cause IT sleepless nights. Discover our end-to-end data security packages, wherever and whenever your employees work.

IT security for medium-sized companies

Image

Enterprise Security and Data Encryption

Ensure the continuous protection of your data with our all-inclusive packages. The Azure Service, Azure Information Protection (AIP), encrypts all internal and external data - e.g. e-mails and documents - transparently and verifiably. Give your employees the ability to access data and increase productivity with single sign-on and self-services, irrespective of device or location.

Flexibility is essential in today's business world - not only to be competitive but also to attract and retain employees. Countless solutions enable mobile, intuitive working across offices. But how are they placed for data security? A challenge that could - but does not have to – cause IT sleepless nights. Discover our end-to-end data security packages, wherever and whenever your employees work.

Ensure the continuous protection of your data with our all-inclusive packages. The Azure Service, Azure Information Protection (AIP), encrypts all internal and external data - e.g. e-mails and documents - transparently and verifiably. Give your employees the ability to access data and increase productivity with single sign-on and self-services, irrespective of device or location.

Our promise

Comprehensive data and device protection

Detection of security threats

Transparency

The right security concept for your company

Answer five short questions and we'll send you a security concept, tailored to your company.

 

Request obligation-free quote

Our Security Services at a Glance

Enterprise Mobility and Security

Ensure the protection of your data and the security of your mobile environment, regardless of device and operating system. With our Enterprise Mobility and Security package, you can quickly and intuitively manage the identity and access rights of your devices, detect security threats early, and comprehensively protect all your devices. In addition, you can sustainably increase your employees’ productivity thanks to single sign-on and powerful self-services. Our experts audit your Office 365 Admin Center configuration and set up mobile device and application management for you. Additionally, we provide all the necessary information to help your employees quickly find their way in their new environment.

Data encryption

The Azure Service, Azure Information Protection (AIP), easily encrypts your data and documents. Protect your documents according to four different classifications: public, internal, confidential, and strictly confidential. Our experts set up the environment, including users and groups, and deploy the AIP client for Outlook. You will receive your turnkey solution - with detailed user and admin documentation, of course.

IT-Security für den Mittelstand

Flexibilität ist in der heutigen Geschäftswelt ein Muss – nicht nur, um konkurrenzfähig zu sein, sondern auch, um Mitarbeiter zu gewinnen und binden. Unzählige Lösungen ermöglichen mobiles, intuitives und standortübergreifendes Arbeiten. Doch wie es um die Sicherheit der Daten gestellt? Eine Herausforderung, die der IT schlaflose Nächte bereiten könnte – aber nicht muss. Entdecken Sie unsere Pakete für durchgängige Datensicherheit, egal, wo und wann Ihre Mitarbeiter ihrer Arbeit nachgehen.

IT-Security für den Mittelstand

Image

Enterprise Security und Datenverschlüsselung

Stellen Sie mit unseren Rundum-sorglos-Paketen den durchgängigen Schutz Ihrer Daten sicher. Der Azure Dienst Azure Information Protection (AIP) verschlüsselt alle internen und externen Daten – zum Beispiel E-Mails und Dokumente – transparent und nachvollziehbar. Bieten Sie Ihren Mitarbeiter dazu die Möglichkeit, geräte- und standortunabhängig auf Daten zuzugreifen und steigern Sie mit Single Sign-on und Self-Services die Produktivität.

Stellen Sie mit unseren Rundum-sorglos-Paketen den durchgängigen Schutz Ihrer Daten sicher. Der Azure Dienst Azure Information Protection (AIP) verschlüsselt alle internen und externen Daten – zum Beispiel E-Mails und Dokumente – transparent und nachvollziehbar. Bieten Sie Ihren Mitarbeiter dazu die Möglichkeit, geräte- und standortunabhängig auf Daten zuzugreifen und steigern Sie mit Single Sign-on und Self-Services die Produktivität.

Unser Versprechen

Umfassender Daten- und Geräteschutz

Erkennung von Sicherheitsbedrohungen

Transparenz

Das passende Security-Konzept für Ihr Unternehmen

Beantworten Sie fünf kurze Fragen und wir senden Ihnen ein zu Ihrem Unternehmen passendes Security Konzept zu.

 

Unsere Security Services im Überblick

Enterprise Mobility and Security

Gewährleisten Sie den Schutz Ihrer Daten und die Sicherheit Ihrer mobilen Umgebung unabhängig vom Gerät und dem Betriebssystem. Mit unserem Enterprise Mobility and Security Paket verwalten Sie die Identität und Zugriffsrechte der Geräte schnell und intuitiv, erkennen Sicherheitsbedrohungen frühzeitig und schützen alle Ihre Geräte umfassend. Zusätzlich können Sie dank Single-Sign-On und leistungsstarken Self-Services die Produktivität Ihrer Mitarbeiter nachhaltig steigern. Unsere Experten auditieren die Konfiguration Ihres Office 365 Admin Centers und richten das Mobile Device und Application Management für Sie ein. Zudem stellen wir alle Informationen zur Verfügung, damit Ihre Mitarbeiter sich schnell in der neuen Umgebung einfinden.

Datenverschlüsselung

Der Azure Dienst Azure Information Protection (AIP) verschlüsselt Ihre Daten und Dokumente ganz einfach. Schützen Sie Ihre Dokumente gemäß vier unterschiedlichen Klassen: öffentlich, intern, vertraulich und streng vertraulich. Unsere Experten bereiten die Umgebung inklusive Nutzer und Gruppen vor und implementieren den AIP Client für Outlook. Sie bekommen die Lösung schlüsselfertig ausgehändigt – natürlich mit einer ausführlichen Benutzer- und Admin-Dokumentation.