Managed Services for medium-sized companies

If you want to take advantage of the opportunities offered by digitalization, you need a consistent server landscape to process the data. Providing all of this in-house involves high costs and a large administrative overhead. It is easier to purchase computing services externally: In the cloud, billing is based on consumption. So you only pay for the capacities that you actually need - accurate to the minute.

Managed Services for medium-sized companies

Image

Managed Services

The IT landscape of most companies resembles a colorful meadow: SaaS, PaaS, IaaS, on-premise systems, and hosting models exist side by side. The management of this kind of infrastructure takes a lot of time, money, and know-how. Not only the security of the systems must be guaranteed at all times, but also their functionality and seamless interaction. Our managed services include the operation, management, and orchestration of your IT and cloud landscapes. If required, we not only manage your infrastructure but also - within the framework of our application management services - the applications on it. Rely on our expertise - and have the peace of mind to concentrate on your business.

If you want to take advantage of the opportunities offered by digitization, you need a consistent server landscape to process the data. Providing all of this in-house involves high costs and a large administrative overhead. It is easier to purchase computing services externally: In the cloud, billing is based on consumption. So you only pay for the capacities that you actually need - accurate to the minute.

The IT landscape of most companies resembles a colorful meadow: SaaS, PaaS, IaaS, on-premise systems, and hosting models exist side by side. The management of this kind of infrastructure takes a lot of time, money, and know-how. Not only the security of the systems must be guaranteed at all times, but also their functionality and seamless interaction. Our managed services include the operation, management, and orchestration of your IT and cloud landscapes. If required, we not only manage your infrastructure but also - within the framework of our application management services - the applications on it. Rely on our expertise - and have the peace of mind to concentrate on your business.

Your benefits

ISO27001 and ISO9001 certified

SLA-based and ITIL-compliant

The right managed services for your business

Answer five short questions and we'll send you a managed services concept, tailored to your company. 

 

Request obligation-free quote

Our Managed Services at a Glance

Application operation and hosting

Whether SAP, Microsoft, or company-specific applications, we host and run your applications in our partners’ German data centers and/or on the public clouds of Microsoft, SAP, or Telekom. If you decide on a hybrid landscape, we will ensure the interfaces between the systems and guarantee the consistency of the data.

Cloud orchestration and connectivity

Rely on our experts to orchestrate your IT landscape! They take special care of system integration and ensure that your processes function without interruption across cloud and application boundaries. This gives your employees IT that really supports them in their daily work. 

Cloud Platforms

We operate your systems in the public cloud, for example on Azure or the SAP cloud platform. Public clouds offer the advantage that they scale very quickly and are available worldwide. The best part: You only pay for the computer services you really need – accurate to the minute. With a public cloud, you create the ideal foundation for fast and efficient growth.

Managed Services für den Mittelstand

Wer die Chancen der Digitalisierung nutzen möchte, braucht eine konsequente Server-Landschaft zur Verarbeitung der Daten. Diese in-house bereitzustellen geht mit hohen Kosten und einem großen Verwaltungsaufwand einher. Einfacher ist es, Rechnerleistungen extern zuzukaufen: in der Cloud wird nach Verbrauch abgerechnet. Sie zahlen also nur die Kapazitäten, die sie tatsächlich brauchen – auf die Minute genau.

Managed Services für den Mittelstand

Image

Überblick

Die IT-Landschaft der meisten Unternehmen gleicht einer bunten Wiese: SaaS, PaaS, IaaS, On-Premise-Systeme und Hosting-Modelle existieren nebeneinander. Das Management einer solchen Infrastruktur nimmt viel Zeit, Geld und Know-How in Anspruch. Denn nicht nur die Sicherheit der Systeme muss jederzeit gewährleistet sein, auch deren Funktionalität und nahtloses Zusammenspiel. Unsere Managed Services beinhalten den Betrieb, das Management und die Orchestrierung Ihrer IT- und Cloud-Landschaften. Bei Bedarf managen wir nicht nur Ihre Infrastruktur, sondern – im Rahmen unserer Application Management Services – auch die darauf liegenden Applikationen. Setzen Sie auf unsere Expertise – und konzentrieren Sie sich ruhigen Gewissens ganz auf Ihr Geschäft.

Wer die Chancen der Digitalisierung nutzen möchte, braucht eine konsequente Server-Landschaft zur Verarbeitung der Daten. Diese in-house bereitzustellen geht mit hohen Kosten und einem großen Verwaltungsaufwand einher. Einfacher ist es, Rechnerleistungen extern zuzukaufen: in der Cloud wird nach Verbrauch abgerechnet. Sie zahlen also nur die Kapazitäten, die sie tatsächlich brauchen – auf die Minute genau.

Die IT-Landschaft der meisten Unternehmen gleicht einer bunten Wiese: SaaS, PaaS, IaaS, On-Premise-Systeme und Hosting-Modelle existieren nebeneinander. Das Management einer solchen Infrastruktur nimmt viel Zeit, Geld und Know-How in Anspruch. Denn nicht nur die Sicherheit der Systeme muss jederzeit gewährleistet sein, auch deren Funktionalität und nahtloses Zusammenspiel. Unsere Managed Services beinhalten den Betrieb, das Management und die Orchestrierung Ihrer IT- und Cloud-Landschaften. Bei Bedarf managen wir nicht nur Ihre Infrastruktur, sondern – im Rahmen unserer Application Management Services – auch die darauf liegenden Applikationen. Setzen Sie auf unsere Expertise – und konzentrieren Sie sich ruhigen Gewissens ganz auf Ihr Geschäft.

Unsere Managed Services

ISO27001- und ISO9001-zertifiziert

SLA-basiert und ITIL-konform

24/7 deutschsprachiger IT- und Anwender-Support

Die passenden Managed Services für Ihr Unternehmen

Beantworten Sie fünf kurze Fragen und wir senden Ihnen ein zu Ihrem Unternehmen passendes Managed Services Konzept zu 

 

Unsere Managed Services im Überblick

Applikationsbetrieb und -hosting

Ob SAP, Microsoft oder unternehmensspezifische Anwendungen: wir hosten und betreiben Ihre Applikationen in den deutschen Rechenzentren unserer Partner und/oder auf den Public Clouds von Microsoft, SAP oder der Telekom. Sollten Sie sich für eine hybride Landschaft entscheiden, stellen wir die Schnittstellen zwischen den Systemen sicher und gewährleisten die Durchgängigkeit der Daten.   

Cloud-Orchestrierung und Connectivity

Verlassen Sie sich für die Orchestrierung Ihrer IT-Landschaft ganz auf unsere Experten! Sie kümmern sich dediziert um die Integration der Systeme und stellen sicher, dass Ihre Prozesse unterbrechungsfrei über Cloud- und Applikationsgrenzen hinweg funktionieren. Damit verfügen Ihre Mitarbeiter über eine IT, die sie in ihrer täglichen Arbeit wirklich unterstützt.  

Cloud Plattformen

Wir betreiben Ihre Systeme in der Public Cloud, etwa auf Azure oder auf der SAP Cloud PlatformPublic Clouds bieten der Vorteil, dass sie sehr schnell skalieren und weltweit verfügbar sind. Der Clou: sie bezahlen nur die Rechnerleistungen, die Sie wirklich brauchen – minutengenau. Mit einer Public Cloud schaffen Sie die ideale Basis für schnelles und effizientes Wachstum.