Application Management Services

Going live with a new solution is only a milestone, not the goal. The task now is to ensure the continuous performance and functionality of the software, to extend the solution if necessary, and to check manufacturer updates for compatibility with your own system.

Application Management Services

Image

Our Application Management Services

Ensuring the smooth operation of all business-critical applications is a demanding and time-consuming task – and also business-critical. A disruption to, or even a failure of, one of the systems is usually associated with high costs. However, the employment and continuous training of IT personnel for this central task is just as costly.

With our application management services, our experts guarantee that your applications and processes, as well as platforms and data, are always available and function smoothly. We agree on a service model that is individually tailored to your needs. We take care of small changes, fix malfunctions, monitor the systems, and install patches and updates. In addition, we document your systems for upcoming audits and propose solutions to ensure the performance of your IT landscape - even for solutions that were implemented by another service provider.

 

Going live with a new solution is only a milestone, not the goal. The task now is to ensure the continuous performance and functionality of the software, to extend the solution if necessary, and to check manufacturer updates for compatibility with your own system.

Ensuring the smooth operation of all business-critical applications is a demanding and time-consuming task – and also business-critical. A disruption to, or even a failure of, one of the systems is usually associated with high costs. However, the employment and continuous training of IT personnel for this central task is just as costly.

With our application management services, our experts guarantee that your applications and processes, as well as platforms and data, are always available and function smoothly. We agree on a service model that is individually tailored to your needs. We take care of small changes, fix malfunctions, monitor the systems, and install patches and updates. In addition, we document your systems for upcoming audits and propose solutions to ensure the performance of your IT landscape - even for solutions that were implemented by another service provider.

 

Your benefits

Certified Microsoft experts

Proactive monitoring of your IT

Guaranteed response times

Services according to the ITIL framework, at attractive prices

The right application management services for your business

Answer five short questions and we'll send you a service concept, tailored to your company.  

Your challenges - our solutions

My IT department spends all its time on administration and has hardly any time to take care of the functionality of business-critical applications.

It is often difficult for medium-sized companies to find qualified personnel for the maintenance and further development of complex business software. The market has a highly dynamic nature, so the staff must also be continuously trained. As an  Microsoft Gold Partner, we employ people who continuously deepen their technical expertise and work closely with the manufacturers - so that we can support your systems at the highest level. Based on an attractive price model.

Our system was heavily customized during the launch. Updates and patches are now a risk for our system landscape.

Manufacturer updates must be introduced quickly to maintain the security and functionality of the solution. But every update entails risks for interfaces and in-house developments. Our experts check all updates and patches for compatibility before they install them on your system. In addition, they monitor your systems during operation and create reports as well as suggestions for optimizing performance and functionality. You can be confident that your IT is always well-positioned for your business. 

The documentation of IT systems is necessary for audits but takes up a lot of operational business time.

Today, hardly any company can do without external proof of quality. During the audits, your company is thoroughly tested - including IT. In order to pass such procedures in the best possible way, complete documentation is necessary. As part of our application management services, we constantly create documents like this. It goes without saying that we ensure that the documentation contains all the information required by the accepted standards. In the case of an upcoming audit, you can order the documents at the push of a button and submit them to the auditors. 

Your Team
0%
guaranteed reaction times
0+
years of experience supporting complex systems
0%
performance thanks to Microsoft Gold partnership

Our application management services for your solutions

Microsoft Dynamics 365 
 

Microsoft Dynamics AX 
 

Microsoft Office 365 

Microsoft PowerBI 
 

Microsoft Azure Services 
 

Microsoft Life Cycle Services

Application Management Services

Der Go-Live einer neuen Lösung ist nur ein Meilenstein, nicht das Ziel. Nun gilt es, die kontinuierliche Performance und Funktionalität der Software sicherzustellen, die Lösung wenn nötig zu erweitern und Hersteller-Updates auf die Kompatibilität mit dem eigenen System zu prüfen.

Application Management Services

Image

Überblick

Den reibungslose Betrieb aller geschäftskritischer Applikationen sicherzustellen ist eine anspruchsvolle und zeitintensive Aufgabe - une dazu geschäftskritisch. Eine Beeinträchtigung oder gar ein Ausfall der Systeme geht in der Regel mit hohen Kosten einher. Doch ebenso kostspielig ist die Beschäftigung und kontinuierliche Weiterbildung des IT-Personals für diese zentrale Aufgabe.

Mit unseren Application Management Services garantieren unsere Experten, dass Ihre Applikationen und Prozesse sowie Plattformen und Daten jederzeit verfügbar sind und reibungslos funktionieren. Wir vereinbaren ein individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Service-Modell. Wir übernehmen kleine Änderungen, beheben Störungen, monitoren die Systeme sowie spielen Patches und Updates ein. Zudem dokumentieren wir Ihre Systeme für anstehende Audits und unterbreiten Ihnen Lösungsvorschläge zur Sicherung der Performance Ihrer IT-Landschaft – auch für Lösungen, die Sie mit einem anderen Dienstleister implementiert haben. 

Der Go-Live einer neuen Lösung ist nur ein Meilenstein, nicht das Ziel. Nun gilt es, die kontinuierliche Performance und Funktionalität der Software sicherzustellen, die Lösung wenn nötig zu erweitern und Hersteller-Updates auf die Kompatibilität mit dem eigenen System zu prüfen.

Den reibungslose Betrieb aller geschäftskritischer Applikationen sicherzustellen ist eine anspruchsvolle und zeitintensive Aufgabe - une dazu geschäftskritisch. Eine Beeinträchtigung oder gar ein Ausfall der Systeme geht in der Regel mit hohen Kosten einher. Doch ebenso kostspielig ist die Beschäftigung und kontinuierliche Weiterbildung des IT-Personals für diese zentrale Aufgabe.

Mit unseren Application Management Services garantieren unsere Experten, dass Ihre Applikationen und Prozesse sowie Plattformen und Daten jederzeit verfügbar sind und reibungslos funktionieren. Wir vereinbaren ein individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Service-Modell. Wir übernehmen kleine Änderungen, beheben Störungen, monitoren die Systeme sowie spielen Patches und Updates ein. Zudem dokumentieren wir Ihre Systeme für anstehende Audits und unterbreiten Ihnen Lösungsvorschläge zur Sicherung der Performance Ihrer IT-Landschaft – auch für Lösungen, die Sie mit einem anderen Dienstleister implementiert haben. 

Unsere Application Management Services

Zertifizierte Microsoft und SAP Experten

Proaktives Monitoring Ihrer IT

Garantierte Reaktionszeiten

Leistungen nach ITIL-Framework zu attraktiven Preisen

Die passenden Application Management Services für Ihr Unternehmen

Beantworten Sie fünf kurze Fragen und wir senden Ihnen ein zu Ihrem Unternehmen passendes Angebot zu.  

Ihre Herausforderungen - unsere Lösungen

Meine IT-Abteilung ist mit Administration ausgelastet und hat kaum Zeit, sich um die Funktionalität geschäftskritischer Applikationen zu kümmern.

Für mittelständische Unternehmen ist es oft schwierig, qualifiziertes Personal für die Wartung und Weiterentwicklung von komplexer Unternehmenssteuerungssoftware zu findenDa der Markt sich durch eine große Dynamik auszeichnet, muss das Personal auch kontinuierlich fortgebildet werden. Als ausgezeichneter Microsoft und SAP Partner beschäftigen wir Menschen, die Ihre Fachexpertise laufend vertiefen und eng mit den Herstellern zusammenarbeiten – so können wir Ihre Systeme auf höchstem Niveau betreuen. Basierend auf einem attraktiven Preismodell.  

Bei der Einführung wurde unser System stark customized. Updates und Patches sind nun ein Risiko für unsere Systemlandschaft.

Hersteller-Updates müssen zügig eingeführt werden, um die Sicherheit und Funktionalität der Lösung aufrecht zu erhalten. Doch jedes Update bringt Risiken für Schnittstellen und Eigenentwicklungen mit sich. Unsere Experten prüfen alle Updates und Patches auf Kompatibilität, bevor sie sie in Ihr System einspielen. Zudem überwachen sie Ihre Systeme im laufenden Betrieb und erstellen neben Reports auch Vorschläge zur Optimierung von Performance und Funktionalität. Sie können darauf vertrauen, dass Ihre IT immer bestens aufgestellt ist für Ihre Geschäfte.  

Die Dokumentation der IT-Systeme ist für Audits notwendig, raubt aber im operativen Geschäft jede Menge Zeit.

Heutzutage kommt kaum ein Unternehmen ohne externen Qualitätsnachweis aus. Bei den Auditierungen wird Ihr Unternehmen auf Herz und Nieren geprüft – auch die IT. Um solche Verfahren bestmöglich zu bestehen, ist eine lückenlose Dokumentation notwendig. Im Rahmen unserer Application Management Services erstellen wir solche Dokumente laufend. Dabei stellen wir selbstverständlich sicher, dass die Dokumentation alle von den üblichen Normen geforderten Informationen enthalten. Bei einem anstehenden Audit können Sie die Dokumente also auf Knopfdruck bestellen und den Auditoren vorlegen.  
Your Team
0%
zugesicherte Reaktionszeiten
0+
Jahre Erfahrung in der Betreuung komplexer Systeme
0%
Leistung dank Microsoft und SAP Partnerschaft

Unsere Application Management Services für Ihre Lösungen

SAP Customer Experience 
 
Microsoft Azure Services 
 
Microsoft Office 365 
Microsoft PowerBI 
 
Microsoft Dynamics 365 
 
Microsoft Dynamics AX 
 
Microsoft Life Cycle Services